ATMS & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Temecula Branch

Located directly across the street from the Temecula Valley Hospital, visit our Temecula Branch in Temecula, CA. Our knowledgeable staff are happy to help you with any of your financial needs. Find hours, directions and branch services below.
Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Temecula Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!
Address

31693 Temecula Parkway

Temecula

,

CA

92592

Hours
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule

    Holiday Dates Observed:

    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2 (Observed)
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
    • Juneteenth - Monday, June 19 (observed)
    • Fourth of July Holiday - Tuesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
    • Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25 (observed)
    • New Year's Day Next Year - Monday, January 1, 2024 (observed)

More Location Details - Temecula Branch

24/7 Walk-Up ATM
Cashier's Checks
Financial Advisor Onsite
Night Drop Box
Safe Deposit Boxes
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Temecula North Branch
29097 Overland Drive
SDCCU Murrieta Branch
25165 Madison Avenue
SDCCU Oceanside Branch
625 College Boulevard

Apply for a Loan

Thanks for applying for a loan with SDCCU!
Before we continue, please answer the following questions:

Welcome to SDCCU

Before we continue, please answer the following questions:


Are you a current SDCCU member?
What will you be applying for?
GO
Thanks for applying for a business loan with SDCCU!
Before we continue, please answer the following questions:

What will you be applying for?
GO

By clicking the "Go" button below, you acknowledge that you are leaving sdccu.com and going to a third party website. You are entering a website which has separate privacy and security policies. SDCCU® is not responsible or liable for any content, products, services, privacy and security or external links on the third party's website.