SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Yorba Linda Branch

Located in the Bristol Farms shopping center.

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Yorba Linda Branch. Check out the variety of products we offer for banking in Yorba Linda, or visit our credit union today for a sunny hello and to take advantage of our in-branch features.

Address
4971 Lakeview Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 1 0.a. - 1 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
    • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
    • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
    • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2021
More Location Details - Yorba Linda Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Westminster Branch
6745 Westminster Boulevard, Suite B
SDCCU Costa Mesa Branch
2300 Harbor Boulevard, Suite A-1
SDCCU Mission Viejo Branch
23982 Alicia Parkway