SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Vista Branch

Located off the 78 near Boomers
vista branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Vista Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
1475 W. Vista Way
Vista, CA 92083
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 1 0.a. - 1 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
    • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
    • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
    • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2021
More Location Details - Vista Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Carlsbad Branch
2530 El Camino Real
SDCCU Oceanside Branch
625 College Boulevard
SDCCU San Marcos Branch
790 W. San Marcos Boulevard