SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

UTC Regents Branch

Located in the Vons shopping center
utc regents branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union UTC/Regents Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
7708 Regents Road
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 5 (Observed)
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11
    • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
    • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
More Location Details - UTC Regents Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers
credit union atm screen
24/7 Drive-Through ATM

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Sorrento Mesa Branch
10066 Pacific Heights Boulevard, Suite 104
SDCCU Balboa/Genesee Branch
5407 Balboa Ave. Ste 420
SDCCU Mira Mesa Branch
6705 Mira Mesa Boulevard