SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Solana Beach Branch

Located in Solana Beach Town Center near Dixieline and CVS.

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Solana Beach Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
677 Lomas Santa Fe
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
    • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20 (observed)
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
    • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26 (observed)
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)
More Location Details - Solana Beach Branch yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Del Mar Branch
12980 Carmel Country Road
SDCCU Encinitas Branch
501 N. El Camino Real
SDCCU La Costa Branch
7630 Via Campanile