SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

San Marcos Branch

Located between Smart and Final Extra and Fry’s Electronics
san marcos branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union San Marcos Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
790 W. San Marcos Boulevard
San Marcos, CA 92078
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday : 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday : 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - San Marcos Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU La Costa Branch
7630 Via Campanile
SDCCU Escondido Civic Center Branch
150 E. Valley Parkway
SDCCU Vista Branch
1475 W. Vista Way