SDCCU will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. Our 30,000 surcharge-FREE ATMs, mobile banking, SDCCU Mobile Deposit and Internet Branch online banking are available for your convenience.
SDCCU will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day.
SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

San Diego Branch

Down the hill from USD
san diego branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union San Diego Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
5555 Mildred Street
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - San Diego Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Sports Arena Branch
3455 Sports Arena Boulevard, Suite 120
SDCCU Hillcrest Branch
502 University Avenue, Suite 500
SDCCU Pacific Beach Branch
1664 Garnet Avenue