SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Rancho Penasquitos Branch

Located at Rancho Penasquitos Towne Center
rancho penasquitos branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Rancho Penasquitos Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
13179 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92129
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday : 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday : 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - Rancho Penasquitos Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Carmel Mountain Branch
12330 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite C-1
SDCCU Scripps Ranch Branch
9974 Scripps Ranch Boulevard
SDCCU Mira Mesa Branch
6705 Mira Mesa Boulevard