SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Murrieta Branch

Located across from Best Buy and Home Depot in the Ashley Furniture parking lot
murietta branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Murrieta Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
25165 Madison Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
    • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20 (observed)
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
    • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26 (observed)
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)
More Location Details - Murrieta Branch yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers
credit union atm screen
Night Drop Box

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Temecula North Branch
29097 Overland Drive
SDCCU Temecula Branch
31693 Temecula Parkway
SDCCU Oceanside Branch
625 College Boulevard