SDCCU will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
Our 30,000 surcharge-FREE CO-OP ATMs, mobile banking, SDCCU Mobile Deposit and Internet Branch online banking are available for your convenience.
SDCCU will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

La Mesa Branch

Located between Banbu Sushi and Petco®
la mesa branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union La Mesa Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
8555 Fletcher Parkway
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - La Mesa Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU El Cajon Branch
312 W. Main Street
SDCCU Santee Branch
286 Town Center Parkway
SDCCU Mission Valley Branch
2245 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107