SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

El Cajon Branch

Located on the corner of Sunshine Avenue and West Main Street
el cajon branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union El Cajon Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
312 W. Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 5 (Observed)
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11
    • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
    • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
More Location Details - El Cajon Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU La Mesa Branch
8555 Fletcher Parkway, Suite 101
SDCCU Santee Branch
286 Town Center Parkway
SDCCU College Area Branch
6145 El Cajon Boulevard, Suite 3D