SDCCU will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
Our 30,000 surcharge-FREE CO-OP ATMs, mobile banking, SDCCU Mobile Deposit and Internet Branch online banking are available for your convenience.
SDCCU will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

EastLake Branch

Located in Vons Shopping Center next to IHOP
eastlake branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union EastLake Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
2280 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91915
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - EastLake Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Chula Vista Branch
303-1 H Street
SDCCU National City Branch
2525 East Plaza Boulevard
SDCCU San Ysidro Branch
2036 Dairy Mart Road, Suite 130