Online Purchase Recently Declined?
Read Our New Security Features FAQs >>
Online Purchase Recently Declined?
Read Our New Security Features FAQs >>
SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Del Mar Branch

Located near Oggi's Pizza
del mar branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Del Mar Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
12980 Carmel Country Road
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - Del Mar Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Solana Beach Branch
665 San Rodolfo Drive, Suite 110
SDCCU Sorrento Mesa Branch
10066 Pacific Heights Boulevard, Suite 104
SDCCU La Jolla/Torrey Pines Branch
3366 N. Torrey Pines Court, Suite 100