SDCCU will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
Our 30,000 surcharge-FREE CO-OP ATMs, mobile banking, SDCCU Mobile Deposit and Internet Branch online banking are available for your convenience.
SDCCU will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Carlsbad Branch

Located in the Vons shopping center next to CVS Pharmacy.
carlsbad branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Carlsbad Branch. Check out the variety of products we offer for banking in Carlsbad, or visit our credit union today for a sunny hello and to take advantage of our in-branch features

Address
2530 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
    • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
    • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
    • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
More Location Details - Carlsbad Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Vista Branch
1475 W. Vista Way
SDCCU Oceanside Branch
625 College Boulevard
SDCCU La Costa Branch
7630 Via Campanile