SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Alicia Parkway Branch

Located in the Vons and Hobby Lobby shopping center
alicia parkway branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Alicia Parkway Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
27280 Alicia Parkway
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 1 0.a. - 1 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
    • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
    • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
    • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2021
More Location Details - Alicia Parkway Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Mission Viejo Branch
23982 Alicia Parkway
SDCCU Laguna Niguel Branch
32341 Golden Lantern, Suite A
SDCCU Costa Mesa Branch
2300 Harbor Boulevard, Suite A-1