SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

SDCCU Holidays


SDCCU will be closed to observance the following holidays. Use our mobile bankingonline banking or visit any of our 30,000 surcharge-FREE CO-OP ATMs.
 
Holiday
Date Observed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 - Close at 1 p.m.
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 - Close at 1 p.m.
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 - Close at 1p.m.
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 - Close at 1 p.m.
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Holiday schedule is subject to change.