SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

San Diego County Credit Union Operations Center

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Operations Center. 

san diego county credit union operations center photo

Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more! It's not big bank banking. It's better.™

Address
6545 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
    • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20 (observed)
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
    • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26 (observed)
    • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)
More Location Details - San Diego County Credit Union Operations Center yelp
[Error loading the control 'BranchFeatures', check event log for more details]

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Sorrento Mesa Branch
10066 Pacific Heights Boulevard, Suite 104
SDCCU UTC Regents Branch
7708 Regents Road
SDCCU Del Mar Branch
12980 Carmel Country Road