SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

San Diego County Credit Union Operations Center

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Operations Center. 

san diego county credit union operations center photo

Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more! It's not big bank banking. It's better.™

Address
6545 Sequence Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
    • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
    • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
    • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2021
More Location Details - San Diego County Credit Union Operations Center goolg plus yelp
[Error loading the control 'BranchFeatures', check event log for more details]

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU Sorrento Mesa Branch
10066 Pacific Heights Boulevard, Suite 104
SDCCU UTC Regents Branch
7708 Regents Road
SDCCU Del Mar Branch
12980 Carmel Country Road