SDCCU will be closed on Monday, January 18 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Our 30,000 ATMs and mobile and online banking are available for your convenience.
SDCCU will be closed on Mon, Jan 18 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Our 30,000 ATMs and mobile and online banking are available.
SDCCU
search
ATM & BRANCHES
LOG IN

Encinitas Branch

Located at the corner of Garden View and El Camino Real
encinitas branch location building

Welcome to the San Diego County Credit Union Encinitas Branch location. Visit SDCCU for Free Checking with eStatements, savings accounts, auto loans, home loan mortgages and more!

Address
501 N. El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone
(877) 732-2848
Hours
Monday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Thursday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Friday: 1 0.a. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 1 0.a. - 1 p.m.
Open
  • View Holiday Schedule
    Holiday Dates Observed:
    • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
    • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 5 (Observed)
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11
    • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
    • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25
    • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
More Location Details - Encinitas Branch goolg plus yelp
credit union atm screen
Safe Deposit Boxes
credit union atm screen
24/7 Walk-Up ATM
credit union atm screen
Financial Advisor Onsite
credit union atm screen
Visa® Gift Cards & Prepaid Cards
credit union atm screen
Instant Debit & Credit Cards
credit union atm screen
Cashier's Checks
credit union atm screen
Wire Transfers
credit union atm screen
24/7 Drive-Through ATM

Our credit union locations nearby

SDCCU La Costa Branch
7630 Via Campanile
SDCCU Solana Beach Branch
677 Lomas Santa Fe
SDCCU San Marcos Branch
790 W. San Marcos Boulevard